Dozenten Lehr- und Kontrollanalytiker

(Lehr- und Kontrollanalytiker mit * gekennzeichnet)

Dr.phil.Dipl.-Psych. Georg Baumann*

Warendorfer Str. 139, 48145 Münster
Telefon: 02 51 / 13 27 88
Telefax:
Email: ge.baumann05@gmail.com

 

Dr. med. Jörg Clauer

Krahnstr. 17, 49074 Osnabrück
Telefon: 05 41 / 2 02 31 00
Telefax: 05 41 / 2 02 31 00
Email: vita.heinrich-clauer@osnanet.de

 

Uwe Diesselberg

Bahnhofstr. 31, 48291 Telgte
Telefon: 0 25 04 / 73 74 24
Telefax: 0 25 04 / 73 74 25
Email: diesselberg@t-online.de

 

Dipl.-Psych. Nicola Diesselberg

Bahnhofstr. 31, 48291 Telgte
Telefon: 0 25 04 / 73 74 26
Telefax: 0 25 04 / 73 74 25
Email: nicola.diesselberg@t-online.de

 

Dr. phil. Dipl.-Psych. Peter Esser

Talbrückenstr. 2, 33611 Bielefeld
Telefon: 05 21 / 17 68 09
Telefax: 05 21 / 17 68 39
Email: Dr.phil.Esser@t-online.de

 

Dr. Cornelia Hartmann-Jansen*

Brüggefeldweg 30 a, 48161 Münster
Telefon: 02 51 / 86 12 00
Telefax: 02 51 / 86 97 94
Email: Vorstand2@ippo.org

 

Dipl.-Psych. Helga Heise

Krahnstr.33, 49074 Osnabrück
Telefon: 0541-3323904
Telefax:
Email: kontakt@psy-heise.de

 

Dr. med. Christian Holzapfel

Sählingstr.60, 57319 Bad Berleburg
Telefon: 02 751-811241
Telefax: 02751-811275
Email: Christian.holzapfel@johannneswerk.de

 

Dr. Phil. Dipl.-Psych. Gudrun Horstkotte*

Bahnhofstr. 70, 49525 Lengerich
Telefon: 0 54 81 / 9 88 28
Telefax: 0 54 81 / 99 77 78
Email: gudrun.horstkotte@osnanet.de

 

Dr. med. Rolf Jackenkroll*

c/o Ute Hildebrand, Jahnplatz 1a, 49080 Osnabrück
Telefon: 05 41 / 40 66 580
Telefax: 05 41 / 40 67 506
Email:

 

Dr. med. Petra Kreuzberger*

Klemensstr. 6a, 33649 Bielefeld
Telefon: 0521 - 9146500
Telefax: 0521 - 9146502
Email: petra.kreuzberger@t-online.de

 

Dipl.-Psych. Klaus Lesemann

Johannisstr. 38, 32052 Herford
Telefon: 05221 / 91 14 44
Telefax: 05221 / 91 14 45
Email: K.Lesemann@web.de

 

Dr. rer.medic. Ludwig Lewandowski*

Grüner Weg 36, 48329 Havixbeck
Telefon: 0 25 07 / 5710559
Telefax: 0 25 07 / 57 1150
Email: info@praxis-lewandowski.de

 

Dipl.-Psych. Adelheid Lindemann-Augenbroe*

Große-Kurfürsten-Straße 15, 33615 Bielefeld
Telefon: 05 21 / 12 29 81
Telefax: 05 21 / 5 21 49 94
Email: adelheit@lindemann@augenbroe.de

 

Sabine Räder

Grafschafter Klinikum, Albert-Schweitzer Straße 10, 48527 Nordhorn
Telefon: 0 59 21 / 84 13 86
Telefax: 0 59 21 / 841 237
Email: sabine.raeder@gmx.de

 

Dipl.-Psych. Mechtild Schierenberg-Seeger

Lange Str. 73, 33790 Halle
Telefon: 05201 9719522‬
Telefax: 05201 9719523
Email: msch-s@web.de

 

Dr. med. Eva Siebenrock*

Voßgrund 30, 32602 Vlotho
Telefon: 05733 / 1 07 01
Telefax: 0 57 33 / 18 01 42
Email:

 

Dipl.-Psych. Sabine Warneke

Veghestr. 11A, 48149 Münster
Telefon: 02 51 / 32 20 005
Telefax:
Email: s.warneke@icloud.com

 

Dr. med. Eva-Maria Wedig

Marktallee 63. 7, 48165 Münster
Telefon: 025 01 / 92 31 31
Telefax: 0 25 01 / 92 31 32
Email: praxis-wedig@t-online.de