Dozenten Lehr- und Kontrollanalytiker

(Lehr- und Kontrollanalytiker mit * gekennzeichnet)

Dipl.-Psych. Elke Amann

Crüwellstr. 11, 33615 Bielefeld
Telefon: 05 21 / 6 30 87
Telefax: 05 21 / 1 36 74 44
Email: elke.amann@gmx.de

 

Dr.phil.Dipl.-Psych. Georg Baumann*

Warendorfer Str. 139, 48145 Münster
Telefon: 02 51 / 13 27 88
Telefax:
Email: ge-baumann@versanet.de

 

Dipl.-Psych. Hartmut Beucke*

Wittkopstr. 16, 49088 Osnabrück
Telefon: 0541 / 68 20 64
Telefax: 0541 / 68 20 64
Email: Beucke@web.de

 

Dipl.-Psych. Wolfgang Borchert

Uppenbergstr.16, 48149 Münster
Telefon: 0251/297688
Telefax: 01805 060 346 242 81
Email: w.borchert@t-online.de

 

Dr. med. Jörg Clauer

Krahnstr. 17, 49074 Osnabrück
Telefon: 05 41 / 2 02 31 00
Telefax: 05 41 / 2 02 31 00
Email: vita.heinrich-clauer@osnanet.de

 

Dipl.-Psych. Nicola Diesselberg

Bahnhofstr. 31, 48291 Telgte
Telefon: 0 25 04 / 73 74 26
Telefax: 0 25 04 / 73 74 25
Email: nicola.diesselberg@t-online.de

 

Dr.med.Dipl.-Psych. Elisabeth Ehmann-Hänsch*

Warendorfer Str. 11, 49525 Lengerich
Telefon: 0 54 81 / 12 - 388
Telefax: 0 54 81 / 38 92 47
Email: elisabeth.ehmann-haensch@wkp-lwl.org

 

Dipl.-Psych. Angelika Enzian

Rotheweg 34A, 33102 Paderborn
Telefon: 0 52 51 / 46 66
Telefax: 0 52 51 / 40 99 50
Email: a.enzian@t-online.de

 

Dr. phil. Dipl.-Psych. Peter Esser

Talbrückenstr. 2, 33611 Bielefeld
Telefon: 05 21 / 17 68 09
Telefax: 05 21 / 17 68 39
Email: Dr.phil.Esser@t-online.de

 

Dr. phil. Dipl.-Psych. Cornelia Hartmann-Jansen*

Brüggefeldweg 30 a, 48161 Münster
Telefon: 02 51 / 86 12 00
Telefax: 02 51 / 86 97 94
Email: Vorstand2@ippo.org

 

Dipl.-Psych. Helga Heise

Drosselweg 9, 49191 Belm
Telefon: 0541-3323904
Telefax: 0 54 06 / 88 03 18
Email: kontakt@psy-heise.de

 

Dr. med. Christian Holzapfel

Klosterstraße 18, 48143 Münster
Telefon: 02 51 / 1 34 26 58
Telefax: 02 51 / 1 34 26 57
Email: holzapfel@praxis-klosterstrasse.de

 

Dr. Phil. Dipl.-Psych. Gudrun Horstkotte*

Bahnhofstr. 70, 49525 Lengerich
Telefon: 0 54 81 / 9 88 28
Telefax: 0 54 81 / 99 77 78
Email: gudrun.horstkotte@osnanet.de

 

Dr. med. Rolf Jackenkroll*

c/o Ute Hildebrand, Jahnplatz 1a, 49080 Osnabrück
Telefon: 05 41 / 40 66 580
Telefax: 05 41 / 40 67 506
Email:

 

Dr. med. Petra Kreuzberger*

Schürhornweg 36, 33649 Bielefeld
Telefon: 05 21 / 9 14 65 00
Telefax: 05 21 / 9 14 65 02
Email: petra.kreuzberger@t-online.de

 

Dipl.-Psych. Klaus Lesemann

Johannisstr. 38, 32052 Herford
Telefon: 05221 / 91 14 44
Telefax: 05221 / 91 14 45
Email: K.Lesemann@web.de

 

Dr. phil. Dipl.-Psych. Ludwig Lewandowski*

Grüner Weg 36, 48329 Havixbeck
Telefon: 0 25 07 / 57 11 50
Telefax: 0 25 07 / 57 11 49
Email: info@praxis-lewandowski.de

 

Dipl.-Psych. Adelheid Lindemann-Augenbroe*

Große-Kurfürsten-Straße 15, 33615 Bielefeld
Telefon: 05 21 / 12 29 81
Telefax: 05 21 / 5 21 49 94
Email: dozenten@ippo.org

 

Dipl.-Psych. Mathias Mews

Tilsiter Str. 19, 32547 Bad Oeynhausen
Telefon: 0 57 31 / 2 65 39
Telefax: 0 57 31 / 2 69 38
Email: mews.b.o.@t-online.de

 

Dipl.-Psych. Christiane Nowak

Geiststr.7-11, 59302 Oelde
Telefon: 02522 / 8 33 24 33
Telefax:
Email: nowak.christiane@t-online.de

 

Dipl.-Psych. Maria-Theresia Pilligrath*

Auf der Feldbrede 29, 33611 Bielefeld
Telefon: 0521 / 87 23 78
Telefax: 0521 / 87 23 82
Email: maria-theresia.pilligrath@t-online.de

 

Sabine Räder

Grafschafter Klinikum, Albert-Schweitzer Straße 10, 48527 Nordhorn
Telefon: 0 59 21 / 84 13 86
Telefax: 0 59 21 / 841 237
Email: sabine.raeder@gmx.de

 

Dipl.-Psych. Mechtild Schierenberg-Seeger

Kölkebecker Str. 7, 33803 Steinhagen
Telefon: 0 52 04 / 7260
Telefax:
Email: msch-s@web.de

 

Dr. med. Martin Schöndienst

Klinik Mara, Maraweg 21, 33617 Bielefeld
Telefon: 02 51 / 77 27 88 05
Telefax: 02 51 / 1 44 40 14
Email: martin.schoendienst@evkb.de

 

Dr. med. Erdmute Schönfeld

Schlage 13, 48268 Greven-Gimbte
Telefon: 0 25 71 / 5 10 33
Telefax: 0 25 71 / 9 81 63
Email: Dr.E.Schoenfeld@t-online.de

 

Dr. med. Eva Siebenrock*

Voßgrund 30, 32602 Vlotho
Telefon: 05733 / 1 07 01
Telefax: 0 57 33 / 18 01 42
Email:

 

Hans-Heinrich Spieß*

Harrelkamp 1, 32427 Minden
Telefon: 05 71 / 2 21 33
Telefax: 05 71 / 2 50 08
Email: regine.spiess@googlemail.com

 

Prof. Dr. Magdalena Stemmer-Lück*

Nordstraße 36, 48149 Münster
Telefon: 02 51 / 27 20 12
Telefax: 02 51 / 27 20 80
Email: magdalena.stemmer-lueck@t-online.de

 

Dr. med. Peter Subkowski

Empter Weg 5, 49152 Bad Essen
Telefon: 0 54 72 / 935 - 166
Telefax: 0 54 72 / 935 - 233
Email:

 

Dipl.-Psych. Sabine Warneke

Veghestr. 11A, 48149 Münster
Telefon: 02 51 / 32 20 005
Telefax:
Email: s.warneke@muenster.de

 

Dr. med. Eva-Maria Wedig

Marktallee 63. 7, 48165 Münster
Telefon: 025 01 / 92 31 31
Telefax: 0 25 01 / 92 31 32
Email: praxis-wedig@t-online.de